Onboarding

Timer Settings

Onboarding : Timer Settings

The Timer Settings section controls how long an offer is available on the post-purchase page for Always and Rules funnels. Changes appear immediately in Preview.

If you set the timer to 0 minutes, no timer will be displayed in the Preview or on the Post-purchase page.

Once the timer ends, the post-purchase page automatically redirects to the thank-you page.

If you have chosen the automatic product selection option (Automagically✨ create my upsell funnel > On), the default timer is automatically set to 10 minutes.